2013-14 Schedule


G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat Nov 9 2013 REG Emporia State W 93 50 1 0 W 1
2 Tue Nov 12 2013 REG Western Kentucky Sun Belt W 66 49 2 0 W 2
3 Thu Nov 14 2013 REG William Mary CAA W 79 62 3 0 W 3
4 Sat Nov 16 2013 REG Tennessee State OVC W 85 71 4 0 W 4
5 Wed Nov 20 2013 REG Tulsa CUSA W 77 54 5 0 W 5
6 Mon Nov 25 2013 REG N DePaul Big East W 90 72 6 0 W 6
7 Tue Nov 26 2013 REG N Brigham Young WCC W 75 62 7 0 W 7
8 Sun Dec 1 2013 REG Saint Louis A-10 W 70 65 8 0 W 8
9 Sat Dec 7 2013 REG Oral Roberts Southland W 71 58 9 0 W 9
10 Sat Dec 14 2013 REG Tennessee SEC W 70 61 10 0 W 10
11 Tue Dec 17 2013 REG Alabama SEC W 72 67 11 0 W 11
12 Sun Dec 22 2013 REG North Carolina Central MEAC W 77 66 12 0 W 12
13 Sun Dec 29 2013 REG Davidson Southern W 81 70 13 0 W 13
14 Thu Jan 2 2014 REG Southern Illinois MVC W 82 67 14 0 W 14
15 Sun Jan 5 2014 REG Northern Iowa MVC W 67 53 15 0 W 15
16 Wed Jan 8 2014 REG Illinois State MVC W 66 47 16 0 W 16
17 Sat Jan 11 2014 REG Missouri State MVC W 72 69 OT 17 0 W 17
18 Tue Jan 14 2014 REG Bradley MVC W 72 50 18 0 W 18
19 Sat Jan 18 2014 REG Indiana State MVC W 68 48 19 0 W 19
20 Wed Jan 22 2014 REG Illinois State MVC W 70 55 20 0 W 20
21 Sat Jan 25 2014 REG Drake MVC W 78 61 21 0 W 21
22 Tue Jan 28 2014 REG Loyola (IL) MVC W 57 45 22 0 W 22
23 Sat Feb 1 2014 REG Evansville MVC W 81 67 23 0 W 23
24 Wed Feb 5 2014 REG Indiana State MVC W 65 58 24 0 W 24
25 Sat Feb 8 2014 REG Northern Iowa MVC W 82 73 25 0 W 25
26 Tue Feb 11 2014 REG Southern Illinois MVC W 78 67 26 0 W 26
27 Sun Feb 16 2014 REG Evansville MVC W 84 68 27 0 W 27
28 Wed Feb 19 2014 REG Loyola (IL) MVC W 88 74 28 0 W 28
29 Sat Feb 22 2014 REG Drake MVC W 83 54 29 0 W 29
30 Tue Feb 25 2014 REG Bradley MVC W 69 49 30 0 W 30
31 Sat Mar 1 2014 REG Missouri State MVC W 68 45 31 0 W 31
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
32 Fri Mar 7 2014 CTOURN N Evansville MVC W 80 58 32 0 W 32
33 Sat Mar 8 2014 CTOURN N Missouri State MVC W 67 42 33 0 W 33
34 Sun Mar 9 2014 CTOURN N Indiana State MVC W 83 69 34 0 W 34
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
35 Fri Mar 21 2014 NCAA N Cal Poly Big West W 64 37 35 0 W 35
36 Sun Mar 23 2014 NCAA N Kentucky SEC L 76 78 35 1 L 1

Copyright © 2015