2011-12 Schedule


G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sun Nov 13 2011 REG Charleston Southern Big South W 85 57 1 0 W 1
2 Thu Nov 17 2011 REG N Colorado Pac-12 W 67 58 2 0 W 2
3 Fri Nov 18 2011 REG N Alabama SEC L 60 70 2 1 L 1
4 Sun Nov 20 2011 REG N Temple A-10 L 74 78 OT 2 2 L 2
5 Fri Nov 25 2011 REG N Alabama-Birmingham CUSA W 68 46 3 2 W 1
6 Thu Dec 1 2011 REG Cal State Fullerton Big West W 75 60 4 2 W 2
7 Sun Dec 4 2011 REG Nevada-Las Vegas MWC W 89 70 5 2 W 3
8 Wed Dec 7 2011 REG Tulsa CUSA W 77 67 6 2 W 4
9 Sat Dec 10 2011 REG Utah State WAC W 83 76 7 2 W 5
10 Wed Dec 14 2011 REG Chicago State GWC W 94 44 8 2 W 6
11 Mon Dec 19 2011 REG Newman W 102 53 9 2 W 7
12 Wed Dec 28 2011 REG Bradley MVC W 90 51 10 2 W 8
13 Sat Dec 31 2011 REG Creighton MVC L 61 68 10 3 L 1
14 Wed Jan 4 2012 REG Evansville MVC W 67 66 11 3 W 1
15 Sat Jan 7 2012 REG Southern Illinois MVC W 83 73 12 3 W 2
16 Tue Jan 10 2012 REG Illinois State MVC W 65 62 13 3 W 3
17 Fri Jan 13 2012 REG Bradley MVC W 78 41 14 3 W 4
18 Sun Jan 15 2012 REG Indiana State MVC W 75 65 15 3 W 5
19 Wed Jan 18 2012 REG Northern Iowa MVC W 71 68 16 3 W 6
20 Sat Jan 21 2012 REG Southern Illinois MVC W 85 42 17 3 W 7
21 Wed Jan 25 2012 REG Evansville MVC W 86 74 18 3 W 8
22 Sat Jan 28 2012 REG Drake MVC L 86 93 3OT 18 4 L 1
23 Wed Feb 1 2012 REG Missouri State MVC W 74 67 19 4 W 1
24 Sat Feb 4 2012 REG Indiana State MVC W 71 66 20 4 W 2
25 Wed Feb 8 2012 REG Northern Iowa MVC W 82 57 21 4 W 3
26 Sat Feb 11 2012 REG Creighton MVC W 89 68 22 4 W 4
27 Wed Feb 15 2012 REG Missouri State MVC W 73 58 23 4 W 5
28 Sat Feb 18 2012 REG Davidson Southern W 91 74 24 4 W 6
29 Wed Feb 22 2012 REG Illinois State MVC W 68 55 25 4 W 7
30 Sat Feb 25 2012 REG Drake MVC W 81 58 26 4 W 8
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
31 Fri Mar 2 2012 CTOURN N Indiana State MVC W 72 48 27 4 W 9
32 Sat Mar 3 2012 CTOURN N Illinois State MVC L 64 65 27 5 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
33 Thu Mar 15 2012 NCAA N Virginia Commonwealth CAA L 59 62 27 6 L 2

Copyright © 2015