2010-11 Schedule


G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Tue Nov 16 2010 REG Texas Southern SWAC W 79 67 1 0 W 1
2 Mon Nov 22 2010 REG N Connecticut Big East L 79 83 1 1 L 1
3 Tue Nov 23 2010 REG N Chaminade W 79 58 2 1 W 1
4 Wed Nov 24 2010 REG N Virginia ACC W 70 58 3 1 W 2
5 Mon Nov 29 2010 REG Missouri-Kansas City Summit W 71 52 4 1 W 3
6 Wed Dec 1 2010 REG Chicago State GWC W 91 51 5 1 W 4
7 Sat Dec 4 2010 REG San Diego State MWC L 69 83 5 2 L 1
8 Fri Dec 10 2010 REG Nicholls State Southland W 68 50 6 2 W 1
9 Mon Dec 13 2010 REG Alabama AM SWAC W 71 49 7 2 W 2
10 Sat Dec 18 2010 REG N Louisiana State SEC W 70 69 8 2 W 3
11 Tue Dec 21 2010 REG Tulsa CUSA W 82 79 9 2 W 4
12 Wed Dec 29 2010 REG Evansville MVC W 91 57 10 2 W 5
13 Sat Jan 1 2011 REG Bradley MVC W 79 63 11 2 W 6
14 Tue Jan 4 2011 REG Drake MVC W 82 63 12 2 W 7
15 Fri Jan 7 2011 REG Illinois State MVC W 65 51 13 2 W 8
16 Sun Jan 9 2011 REG Missouri State MVC L 56 59 13 3 L 1
17 Wed Jan 12 2011 REG Creighton MVC W 68 54 14 3 W 1
18 Sat Jan 15 2011 REG Drake MVC W 68 54 15 3 W 2
19 Wed Jan 19 2011 REG Northern Iowa MVC L 74 77 15 4 L 1
20 Sat Jan 22 2011 REG Indiana State MVC W 93 83 3OT 16 4 W 1
21 Wed Jan 26 2011 REG Southern Illinois MVC W 74 64 17 4 W 2
22 Sat Jan 29 2011 REG Bradley MVC W 61 41 18 4 W 3
23 Tue Feb 1 2011 REG Indiana State MVC W 70 54 19 4 W 4
24 Sat Feb 5 2011 REG Illinois State MVC W 74 57 20 4 W 5
25 Tue Feb 8 2011 REG Southern Illinois MVC L 53 56 20 5 L 1
26 Sat Feb 12 2011 REG Northern Iowa MVC W 73 55 21 5 W 1
27 Tue Feb 15 2011 REG Evansville MVC W 80 74 22 5 W 2
28 Fri Feb 18 2011 REG Virginia Commonwealth CAA L 67 68 22 6 L 1
29 Wed Feb 23 2011 REG Creighton MVC W 67 65 23 6 W 1
30 Sat Feb 26 2011 REG Missouri State MVC L 64 69 23 7 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
31 Fri Mar 4 2011 CTOURN N Bradley MVC W 70 56 24 7 W 1
32 Sat Mar 5 2011 CTOURN N Indiana State MVC L 54 61 24 8 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
33 Wed Mar 16 2011 NIT Nebraska Big 12 W 76 49 25 8 W 1
34 Sun Mar 20 2011 NIT Virginia Tech ACC W 79 76 OT 26 8 W 2
35 Wed Mar 23 2011 NIT College of Charleston Southern W 82 75 27 8 W 3
36 Tue Mar 29 2011 NIT N Washington State Pac-10 W 75 44 28 8 W 4
37 Thu Mar 31 2011 NIT N Alabama SEC W 66 57 29 8 W 5

Copyright © 2015