2009-10 Schedule


G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sun Nov 15 2009 REG Fairleigh Dickinson NEC W 80 64 1 0 W 1
2 Wed Nov 18 2009 REG Arkansas-Monticello W 79 50 2 0 W 2
3 Mon Nov 23 2009 REG N Pittsburgh Big East L 55 68 2 1 L 1
4 Tue Nov 24 2009 REG N Iowa Big Ten W 74 57 3 1 W 1
5 Sat Nov 28 2009 REG Cleveland State Horizon W 69 54 4 1 W 2
6 Mon Nov 30 2009 REG Alcorn State SWAC W 87 52 5 1 W 3
7 Thu Dec 3 2009 REG Texas Southern SWAC W 74 43 6 1 W 4
8 Sat Dec 5 2009 REG South Carolina Upstate A-Sun W 72 45 7 1 W 5
9 Wed Dec 9 2009 REG Missouri-Kansas City Summit W 73 52 8 1 W 6
10 Sat Dec 12 2009 REG Texas Christian MWC W 80 68 9 1 W 7
11 Sat Dec 19 2009 REG Texas Tech Big 12 W 85 83 10 1 W 8
12 Mon Dec 21 2009 REG North Dakota State Summit W 69 57 11 1 W 9
13 Tue Dec 29 2009 REG Illinois State MVC L 57 72 11 2 L 1
14 Fri Jan 1 2010 REG Drake MVC W 61 38 12 2 W 1
15 Sun Jan 3 2010 REG Bradley MVC W 81 69 13 2 W 2
16 Wed Jan 6 2010 REG Missouri State MVC W 65 62 14 2 W 3
17 Sat Jan 9 2010 REG Creighton MVC W 70 58 15 2 W 4
18 Wed Jan 13 2010 REG Indiana State MVC W 84 73 16 2 W 5
19 Sat Jan 16 2010 REG Creighton MVC L 56 57 16 3 L 1
20 Tue Jan 19 2010 REG Northern Iowa MVC W 60 51 17 3 W 1
21 Sat Jan 23 2010 REG Drake MVC L 64 78 17 4 L 1
22 Wed Jan 27 2010 REG Illinois State MVC W 74 66 18 4 W 1
23 Sun Jan 31 2010 REG Southern Illinois MVC W 55 54 19 4 W 2
24 Wed Feb 3 2010 REG Northern Iowa MVC L 56 59 19 5 L 1
25 Sat Feb 6 2010 REG Indiana State MVC W 76 70 20 5 W 1
26 Tue Feb 9 2010 REG Evansville MVC L 62 65 20 6 L 1
27 Sun Feb 14 2010 REG Missouri State MVC W 66 64 21 6 W 1
28 Wed Feb 17 2010 REG Evansville MVC W 76 70 OT 22 6 W 2
29 Sat Feb 20 2010 REG Utah State WAC L 58 68 22 7 L 1
30 Wed Feb 24 2010 REG Bradley MVC L 73 75 22 8 L 2
31 Sat Feb 27 2010 REG Southern Illinois MVC W 76 55 23 8 W 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
32 Fri Mar 5 2010 CTOURN N Missouri State MVC W 73 63 24 8 W 2
33 Sat Mar 6 2010 CTOURN N Illinois State MVC W 65 61 25 8 W 3
34 Sun Mar 7 2010 CTOURN N Northern Iowa MVC L 52 67 25 9 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
35 Wed Mar 17 2010 NIT Nevada WAC L 70 74 25 10 L 2

Copyright © 2015