2001-02 Schedule


G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri Nov 16 2001 REG N Delaware CAA L 47 62 0 1 L 1
2 Sat Nov 17 2001 REG N Radford Big South W 82 81 1 1 W 1
3 Sun Nov 18 2001 REG N Mississippi SEC L 68 80 1 2 L 1
4 Sat Nov 24 2001 REG Georgia Southern Southern W 97 77 2 2 W 1
5 Wed Nov 28 2001 REG Texas-Arlington Southland W 102 89 3 2 W 2
6 Sat Dec 1 2001 REG Oklahoma State Big 12 L 59 61 3 3 L 1
7 Wed Dec 5 2001 REG Kansas State Big 12 W 65 56 4 3 W 1
8 Sat Dec 8 2001 REG Tulsa WAC L 76 82 4 4 L 1
9 Mon Dec 17 2001 REG Jacksonville A-Sun L 65 67 4 5 L 2
10 Fri Dec 21 2001 REG Western Carolina Southern W 102 73 5 5 W 1
11 Sat Dec 29 2001 REG Chicago State Mid-Cont W 78 56 6 5 W 2
12 Wed Jan 2 2002 REG Bradley MVC W 70 64 7 5 W 3
13 Sat Jan 5 2002 REG Missouri State MVC L 61 82 7 6 L 1
14 Mon Jan 7 2002 REG Illinois State MVC L 71 81 7 7 L 2
15 Thu Jan 10 2002 REG Southern Illinois MVC W 88 79 8 7 W 1
16 Sat Jan 12 2002 REG Drake MVC W 81 65 9 7 W 2
17 Wed Jan 16 2002 REG Indiana State MVC W 64 63 10 7 W 3
18 Sat Jan 19 2002 REG Evansville MVC W 81 63 11 7 W 4
19 Tue Jan 22 2002 REG Creighton MVC L 55 67 11 8 L 1
20 Sun Jan 27 2002 REG Bradley MVC L 49 66 11 9 L 2
21 Wed Jan 30 2002 REG Drake MVC L 64 80 11 10 L 3
22 Sun Feb 3 2002 REG Indiana State MVC W 87 84 OT 12 10 W 1
23 Wed Feb 6 2002 REG Southern Illinois MVC L 58 78 12 11 L 1
24 Sat Feb 9 2002 REG Missouri State MVC W 71 63 13 11 W 1
25 Tue Feb 12 2002 REG Northern Iowa MVC L 75 83 OT 13 12 L 1
26 Sun Feb 17 2002 REG Creighton MVC L 67 69 13 13 L 2
27 Wed Feb 20 2002 REG Illinois State MVC W 77 66 14 13 W 1
28 Sat Feb 23 2002 REG Evansville MVC L 81 83 OT 14 14 L 1
29 Mon Feb 25 2002 REG Northern Iowa MVC W 86 74 15 14 W 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
30 Sat Mar 2 2002 CTOURN N Missouri State MVC L 59 72 15 15 L 1

Copyright © 2015