2000-01 Schedule


G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Tue Nov 21 2000 REG Kansas State Big 12 W 76 66 1 0 W 1
2 Sun Nov 26 2000 REG Texas-Arlington Southland W 64 50 2 0 W 2
3 Thu Nov 30 2000 REG Washington Pac-10 L 66 69 2 1 L 1
4 Mon Dec 4 2000 REG Tennessee State OVC W 73 49 3 1 W 1
5 Wed Dec 6 2000 REG Oklahoma State Big 12 W 61 59 4 1 W 2
6 Sat Dec 9 2000 REG IUPUI Mid-Cont W 72 65 5 1 W 3
7 Sat Dec 16 2000 REG Creighton MVC L 64 74 5 2 L 1
8 Mon Dec 18 2000 REG Hampton MEAC L 51 68 5 3 L 2
9 Fri Dec 22 2000 REG Tulsa WAC L 49 78 5 4 L 3
10 Sat Dec 30 2000 REG Wyoming MWC L 65 72 5 5 L 4
11 Tue Jan 2 2001 REG Drake MVC W 73 58 6 5 W 1
12 Sun Jan 7 2001 REG Northern Iowa MVC W 66 48 7 5 W 2
13 Thu Jan 11 2001 REG Drake MVC L 86 90 7 6 L 1
14 Sun Jan 14 2001 REG Indiana State MVC L 68 92 7 7 L 2
15 Wed Jan 17 2001 REG Southern Illinois MVC L 72 80 OT 7 8 L 3
16 Sat Jan 20 2001 REG Creighton MVC L 52 56 7 9 L 4
17 Wed Jan 24 2001 REG Northern Iowa MVC L 50 62 7 10 L 5
18 Sat Jan 27 2001 REG Indiana State MVC L 67 85 7 11 L 6
19 Mon Jan 29 2001 REG Illinois State MVC L 61 68 7 12 L 7
20 Sat Feb 3 2001 REG Missouri State MVC L 56 68 7 13 L 8
21 Tue Feb 6 2001 REG Evansville MVC L 74 77 7 14 L 9
22 Sat Feb 10 2001 REG Bradley MVC L 57 65 7 15 L 10
23 Thu Feb 15 2001 REG Evansville MVC L 61 74 7 16 L 11
24 Sat Feb 17 2001 REG Missouri State MVC W 59 48 8 16 W 1
25 Wed Feb 21 2001 REG Southern Illinois MVC L 62 68 OT 8 17 L 1
26 Sat Feb 24 2001 REG Bradley MVC W 69 55 9 17 W 1
27 Mon Feb 26 2001 REG Illinois State MVC L 71 79 9 18 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
28 Fri Mar 2 2001 CTOURN N Missouri State MVC L 45 57 9 19 L 2

Copyright © 2015